Email this page Print this page Bookmark this page

Contact Us

Need Help? Have a Question?

 

Attendee Registration & Housing:
Phone: (800) 974-3084
International Calls: (847) 996-5876
Fax: (301) 694-5124
E-mail: atd@experient-inc.com

Mailing Address:
NADA Registration and Housing
c/o Experient
P.O. Box 4088, Frederick, MD 21705

 

 

NADA/ATD Expo:
Phone: (703) 821-7141
Fax: (703) 749-4733
E-mail: expo@nada.org
Mail
: NADA, MS #33, 8400 Westpark Drive, McLean, Virginia 22102
 

Beth Baumgardner
 Exhibit Support Specialist
bbaumgardner@nada.org
General Info, Online Booth Space Application Process, Booth Payment, Exhibit Badge Registration & Hotel Questions

Terri Carter, CEM
Exhibit Services Manager
tcarter@nada.org
Service Kit Questions & Official Contractors, Target Move-In Assistance, Floor Plan Subissions, Vehicle Forms, EAC Assistance, General Information

Connie Mikels
Director of Exhibitions   
cmikels@nada.org
Booth Assignments, Booth Changes/Cancelations, Contract Terms & Conditions and Rules & Regulations, Convention Center Info, OEM Assistance, General Info

 

 

NADA/ATD Convention Services:

Phone:(703) 821-7188
Fax: (703) 988-9480
E-mail: conven@nada.org
Mail
: NADA, MS #33, 8400 Westpark Drive, McLean, Virginia 22102

 

Elizabeth Dietz
Manager, Convention Services
edietz@nada.org 
Attendee Registration & Hotel Questions. Afilate and Exhibitor Function Space Request

Marissa Thompson
Manager, Marketing &
Social Media
mthompson@nada.org 
Attendee Marketing, Attendee Website and Social Media 


Terri Collins
Manager, Budget &
Administration
tcollins@nada.org 
ADA Special Needs, Lost & Found, Food & Beverage, Workshop Logistics and Show Office

 

   

Christine Marshall
  Manager, Convention Operations
 cmarshall@nada.org
Franchise/Make Meetings, Lifestyle Experience, Logistics Management
 

 J. Melissa Wolpert, CMP
Director, Convention Services
& Operations
mwolpert@nada.org
Overall Hotel, Convention Center and Logistics Management. VIP Arrangements and General Info
 

 

NADA/ATD Press and Sponsorships

Phone:(703) 827-7407
Fax: (703) 821-9480
Mail: NADA, MS #2, 8400 Westpark Drive, McLean, Virginia 22102

 

   

 
Amanda Deluca
Public Relations Specialist
adeluca@nada.org
Press Registration, Press Room and
Press Inquires

 Michele Schaner
Advertising Consultant
mschaner@nada.org
Sponsorship and Advertising Sales

 
 

 

NADA/ATD University Workshop:
Phone:(800) 557-6262
Fax: (703) 827-6880
Email: nadauniversity@nada.org
Mail: NADA, MS #12, 8400 Westpark Drive, McLean, Virginia 22102
 

Barbara Roos
Manager, Workshop &
Seminars
broos@nada.org
Workshop Selection Process, Speaker and Content Management

 
 

Go back to top
© 2013 National Automobile Dealers Association • 8400 Westpark Drive, McLean, VA 22102